Cold

you come but it cold
you hug but it cold
you kissed but it cold
you go and it’s dark

No smile and it’s hurt
No hug and it’s hurt
No kissed and it’s hurt
No love it’s really hurt

Now here i am
Alone cry
Now here i am
Alone stay
Now here i am
Don’t have U inside

Coz U cold
Coz U died
Coz U gone

God help me
Please let me grow a love in his heart
God help me
Please let me open his heart
And God please help me
To have him back
Give me his love and smile everyday

Can’t live
Can’t stay
Can’t even move

I love him
To much love him
And hurt to loose him

I Love U

|Jakarta|28 Feb 2012|by Dewi|

Leave a Reply

