Quit

Sometimes i think about to quit
Quit from this damn circumstance
But then i think more and more
Why i have to quit ???

No…. it’s not the time
No…. it’s not the way it has to be
No…. it just my ego
No…. it just shown me how weak i am

I know that Allah loves me
I know that Allah will never gave me a bad things unless i’ve learned
I know that Allah will never gave me an exam of life unless i’m strong enough to bear it
I know that Allah will changed my destiny unless i try and pray

C’mon honey let’s fight
Let face it together
You and me against the world
You and me, we are one

Don’t ever give up honey
I know you can make it
I know we can make it
and i know there always a way where there is a will

So…From now on
I will fight
We will fight
And we….
Never give up

I love U honey..
I love U my children’s father

you_and_me_against_the_world__by_RunWhiteRabbit

– Jakarta |03 June 2014 | By Dewi –

Leave a Reply

