Missing You

Missing you
Missing you is one thing that i love in my life
Missing you is always wonderful
Missing you

I close my eyes
Then i see you
I try to sleep
Then i see you next to me

So beautiful
So wonderful
Missing you

Distance even can’t make us turn into part
Distance is just a number
But here
Inside my heart
I know i have you close to me
I know you never leave me
Coz you always in my heart

I miss you
Missing you so bad

And now
I just wanna close my eyes
So i will have you in front of me soon

Love you
And miss you

-Jakarta | 11-Oct-2014 | by Dewi

Leave a Reply

