L o V e

Love

Love isn’t about perfection
But about how you feel complete
Complete to having each other

Love

You said that you love me
But you never thought about me

You said that you care about me
But you never thought about me

You said, it’s for my own good
But otherwise it wasn’t
It just about you

Your wish
Your comment
Your ego
Yours and all about yours

And i know that’s not about love
We talk about domination

You
Your domination in all my life

Stop talking about love
Coz it aint love

Coz love never thought about domination
Coz love is talk about accepting the unperfection
That’s what i call L O V E

– Jakarta | 10 Apr 2015 | by Dewi –

Leave a Reply

